Bajaj #Dominar_400 The best Power Cruiser in its segment… Reviewed by Indian Stuffs! It was my first try…. Sorry for any mistakes… Cameraman: Umang …

Advertisements

13

47 thoughts on “Dominar 400 HINDI Review || Detailed Explaination || ABS & Slipper Clutch Advantage

  1. SAURABH Verma 7 months ago

    good looking dominer bick..very power full bick..and best video..

  2. sumit meena 7 months ago

    Platina lele bhai gir gura jayega khi isko leke..

  3. Maniac BhaVy 7 months ago

    Good review lekin Bhai kamjor h tu gadi uthaney m itna effort ??

  4. Yogendra Yadav 7 months ago

    Bhai iske problems btate to or bhi acha hota

  5. souvick das 7 months ago

    aur ek bat dual channel abs Matlab front and back pe abs rahata nahi Hai , front and back pe khali proximity sensor raha ta Hai,aur abs ka machine raha ta Hai bike ka middle pe.

  6. souvick das 7 months ago

    slipper clutch k bareme Thora galat bola Hai, but vedio thik Hai.

  7. Ride With Parveen 7 months ago

    thnk u very much for this nice review bro..
    very very very nice review

  8. Mriganka Roy 7 months ago

    bolne ka style Thora change kar bhai

  9. Bharat Yadav 7 months ago

    How to improve safety on dominar bro.. Please suggest ?

  10. DGX Gamer 7 months ago

    hey i want to buy my first bike after 2 months, which one should i go i really like the dominar and my budget is 1.7k..

  11. Gourav Naik 7 months ago

    I do not have budget issue but confused between fz25 and dominar when it comes to maintenance and build quality. suggest me please I have liked and subscribed.

  12. BIKER'S REVIEWS 7 months ago

    sir app pulsar 220f 2017 ka review banaye bilkul geninue

  13. ALL IN ONE 7 months ago

    bhai badiha hai ashray kitni income hui youtube se

  14. Prashant Kumar 7 months ago

    Nice editing.. But as a youtuber you have to improve a lot. Try to be stick with one category of niche…..automotive and tecnology vlogs at same time, i don't think a good idea. This is your channel, you can do anything but I just share my opinion. Have a nice youtubing.

  15. Rishu Singh 7 months ago

    nd what about rs 200 2017 nd budget is not an issue i should go for dominar also

  16. I m Arjun 7 months ago

    Nice video…. you covered almost all the important points.
    Plz tell how is the service support of bajaj dominar….I had heard a lot about the bad after sales services of bajaj.

  17. Shreayansh Jaiswal 7 months ago

    thanks Indian stuffs for this wonderful video….
    now m gonna surely buy dominar 400…
    u cleared out my every doubt regarding this bike?

  18. Vicky Khade 7 months ago

    Bhai Teri vedio aur vloging Sahi Hai but sound bahut Kam AATA Hai isliye thode Aache Mike ka istemaal KAR camera ke Saath me Jo ke thoda loud ho…….

  19. Rishu Singh 7 months ago

    which bike should I go for basically I'm clg students in a month 2 3 times I go for touring 350 km nd my budget is 1.5 to 1.7k

  20. Krishan Dutt 7 months ago

    my son age 18 year can i buy the dominar 400 abs for son as a first bike

  21. Mr. Softech 7 months ago

    gud job bro….teri nayi shuruwat h. …but kaafi experienced lgta h…
    all the best for ur youtubing…!?
    i loved that u explained each and every thing in Detail….?

  22. Jojy Cherian 7 months ago

    Good Video and Thanks for sharing your views on Dominar 400. All the best and happy riding.

Comments are closed.